Skip to main content

Contact AUSD

Address

2060 Challenger Dr. Alameda, Ca 94501

Main Telephone

(510) 337-7000 

 

Board of Education
Board Homepage

 

Superintendent
Sean McPhetridge, Ed.D.
(510) 337-7060
smcphetridge@alamedaunified.org

 

Chief Academic Officer
Steven Fong
(510) 337-7092
sfong@alamedaunified.org

 

Chief Business Officer (CBO)
Shariq Khan
(510) 337-7066
skhan@alamedaunified.org

 

Chief Human Resources Officer
Tim Erwin
(510) 337-7070
terwin@alamedaunified.org

 

Chief Student Support Officer
Kirsten Zazo
(510) 337-7063
kzazo@alamedaunified.org

 

General Counsel
Chad Pimentel
(510) 337-7187
cpimentel@alamedaunified.org

 

Media and Public Records Requests
Susan Davis
Senior Manager, Community Affairs
(510) 337-7175
sdavis@alamedaunified.org